Team

On this page you can find all contributors that take care about the development of the framework, the documentations and the operation of the forum and the wiki. In case of general questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

In case of questions on features, the roadmap or using the APF within your project, please use the forum.

Christian Achatz Christian Achatz (dr.e.)
Lead developer

christian.achatz@adventure-php-framework.org
Ralf Schubert Ralf Schubert (Screeze)
Developer

ralf.schubert@adventure-php-framework.org
http://develovision.de
Tobias Lückel Tobias Lückel (Megger)
Developer

tobias.lueckel@adventure-php-framework.org
http://gagugaming.de
Janek Bevendorff Janek Bevendorff (Manko10)
Designer

janek.bevendorff@adventure-php-framework.org
https://twitter.com/Manko10
http://www.refining-linux.org
Jan Wiese Jan Wiese (jwlighting)
Developer

jan.wiese@adventure-php-framework.org
http://wiki.adventure-php-framework.org/Benutzer:Jw-lighting
Florian Horn Florian Horn (APFelsahne)
Developer

florian.horn@adventure-php-framework.org
https://www.facebook.com/florian.horn.16
David Mohrig David Mohrig (dave)
Developer

david.mohrig@adventure-php-framework.org
http://der-dave.com
Nicolas Pecher Nicolas Pecher (TipTop)
Developer

nicolas.pecher@adventure-php-framework.org
https://www.facebook.com/nicolas.pecher.3